Press Play ūüĎܬ†

The Sunrise Society is the ultimate kick start to your day in just 30 minutes with meditation, journaling, goal setting, and movement.

 

Every sunrise with us is a step closer to the next powerful version of yourself.

 

3 Live Sessions Each Day Every Monday to Thursday

Across multiple timezones including UK, CEST, ET, CT & PT Time Zones

JOIN NOW
The Sunrise Society is the ultimate kick start to your day in just 30 minutes with meditation, journaling, goal setting, and movement.
 
Every sunrise with us is a step closer to the next powerful version of yourself.
 
3 Live Sessions Each Day Every Monday to Thursday
Across multiple timezones including UK, CEST, ET, CT & PT Time Zones
JOIN NOW

Getting accountable works. 

Win the morning, win the day.

 

 

Not a fan of the early alarm?

You’re not alone, especially when it comes to jumping out of bed. 

 

Maybe you feel you‚Äôre ‚Äújust not a morning person‚ÄĚ or you hit snooze one too many times,¬†only to¬†end up with¬†just 20 minutes left to shower, get dressed,¬†scoff something down¬†(if you're lucky), and rush out the door?

 

That's a hectic start and one we often feel (and see) the consequences of.

 

Small choices like these have a big impact on our day- from how you tackle your tasks and interact with others to how you feel about yourself.



Imagine if you could switch up this cycle and mornings become something you actually look forward to

Getting accountable works. Win the morning, win the day.

Not a fan of the early alarm?

You’re not alone, especially when it comes to jumping out of bed. 

 

Maybe you feel you‚Äôre ‚Äújust not a morning person‚ÄĚ or you hit snooze one too many times,¬†only to¬†end up with¬†just 20 minutes left to shower, get dressed,¬†scoff something down¬†(if you're lucky), and rush out the door?

 

That's a hectic start and one we often feel (and see) the consequences of.

 

Small choices like these have a big impact on our day- from how you tackle your tasks and interact with others to how you feel about yourself.



Imagine if you could switch up this cycle and mornings become something you actually look forward to

 

The times we meet are:

 

Monday to Thursday

Session 1 - 7 am BST/ 8 am CEST

Session 2 - 7 am ET/ 12 pm BST/ 1 pm CEST

Session 3 - 7 am PT/ 9 am CT/ 10 am ET/ 3 pm BST

 

For the mornings of Friday to Sunday, enjoy on-demand resources to keep your practice alive, at your pace. 

 

 

 

 

Bi-Monthly Group Coaching is held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7pm BST 

(Except for April, when group coaching will be held on the 10th and 24th)

 

 

 

The times we meet are:

Monday to Thursday

Session 1 - 7 am BST/ 8 am CEST

Session 2 - 7 am ET/ 12 pm BST/ 1 pm CEST

Session 3 - 7 am PT/ 9 am CT/ 10 am ET/ 3 pm BST

 

For the mornings of Friday to Sunday, enjoy on-demand resources to keep your practice alive, at your pace. 

 

 

 

 

Bi-Monthly Group Coaching is held on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7pm BST 

(Except for April, when group coaching will be held on the 10th and 24th)

 

 

 

Our approach is simple and sustainable

 

The Sunrise Society offers the perfect balance‚ÄĒ30-minute sessions significant enough to impact, yet manageable for a busy life, without feeling overwhelmed.

 

Double down on transformation with bi-monthly group coaching

Join us for 2 group coaching sessions every month. Get tailored advice, peer support, and that essential push to keep you going.

JOIN NOW

At £47 per month, your membership is a commitment to and investment in yourself.

 
With¬†the flexibility to pause or cancel whenever you need, The Sunrise Society is a chance to choose to commit‚ÄĒto yourself, and the life you want to live.
 
And as we add new features and enhance the value, your membership price remains locked in ūüĒź¬†



    

The Sunrise Society Monthly Membership

£47

PCM Membership - NO Contract

Join The Sunrise Society on a rolling membership

Including:

  • Bi-Monthly Group Coaching

  • Mon-Thursday Group Call access¬†

  • On-demand morning routine for Friday - Sunday

  • 30 minute guided routine including meditation, journaling &¬†pep talk

  • Monthly Check In

  • Daily goal setting

  • Accountability tracker

  • The Sunrise Society¬†Welcome Pack

  • BONUS¬†goal development worksheets

  • Membership price locked in ūüĒź¬†
JOIN NOW

The Sunrise Society Membership Quarterly - Save 21%

£111

3 Month Upfront Membership Bonus - Save 20%

Join The Sunrise Society on a Quarterly Membership and save 20%

Including:

  • Bi-Monthly Group Coaching

  • Mon-Thursday Group Call access¬†

  • On-demand morning routine for Friday - Sunday

  • 30 minute guided routine including meditation, journaling &¬†pep talk

  • Monthly Check In

  • Daily goal setting

  • Accountability tracker

  • The Sunrise Society¬†Welcome Pack

  • BONUS¬†goal development worksheets

  • Membership price locked in ūüĒź¬†
  • Saving 21% with quarterly membership
JOIN NOW