Hi there, friend

Welcome to the Soul Strong community, this is your private dashboard.

Here you will find everything you need from brand new to-do’s, inspiring podcasts, intuitive worksheets and many more surprises. We are so excited to have you here with us and remember to check back regularly to stay up to date with the latest. 

This is Magic May

SOUL SESSIONS

Monday 6th June 

7:30pm GMT | 2:30pm EST | 11:30am PST

Password: Soulseven

Money matters

Monday 23rd May 

7:30pm GMT | 2:30pm EST | 11:30am PST

Password: Soulseven

BOOK BAbES

Wednesday 27th April

7:30pm GMT | 2:30pm EST | 11:30am PST

Password: Soulseven

Book Babes Book of the Month

This months book is Unbound: A Woman’s Guide to Power by Kasia Urbaniak

Join Dannielle, Amanda and Brooke as we unpack week by week thoughts, feelings and themes alongside some questions for you to consider…

This month, Book Babes will be hosted on Wednesday 27th April, where you’re invited to share what you’ve learned and loved in this awesome piece…

Listen To This

Why we love these podcasts:

Take yourself on a gentle stroll, soak up in the tub, create some time and some space to listen to this fantastic podcast. We love the way the message is shared, the knowledge and the positivity in these podcasts.

The Good Good Morning

Blogs For You

Community Forum

Viewing 5 topics - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
Viewing 5 topics - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
Create New Topic in “1-2-1 Discussion”
Your information: